Atmospheric Testing

by Cosmic Monster

Released September 30, 2018

The first collection of experimental sonic tests conducted in the upper stratosphere.

Tests 1-3 were contracted by outside individuals for private use.

Tests 4-6 were conducted over the course of several years, each subsequent test increasing in megaton yield.

Additional Musicians:
Robbie Hughes - Bass and looping on "Between Chapters"

Mother Fucker mastered by Phil Connors at In The West